Mother's Day Livestream Classes w/ Fiji McAlpine

 
This Mother’s Day we would like to honour and acknowledge the incredible Mothers in our DoYogaWithme Community. This past year has taken parenting to a whole new level that required more effort, patience, and resilience. We want to fill your cup and nourish you on this special day; it is an opportunity for the nurturer to be nurtured!
 
We are offering 2 classes to meet your needs and wants on this special day. Do one or both!
 
Join Fiji and her daughter Isabel on Sunday, May 9th.
 

  

Livestream #1

9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST

 

 

 

 

Livestream #2

10:15am PST, 1:15pm EST

Share this post

Comments

ebroderick55 4 months ago

Fiji, Thank you so much for your generosity in offering these two live classes on Mother's Day. You and David and the plethora of wonderful teachers at DYWM have truly created an amazing way for all of us to stay current and in tune with ourselves and each other. I so enjoyed the class for mom's that you offered today. I am a Kripalu trained Yoga teacher and keep myself fresh and diverse by practicing with you, David, Rachel, Tracy and others on a regular basis. Many blessings to you and yours.
I somehow locked myself out of the chat on the live call, or would have said this there.

LaGuiri 4 months ago

If my finger-counting is correct, this livestream is at dinner time in Europe; the idea is amazing but I do hope that you make it a permanent video for those of us that struggle for a bit of quiet time!

Georin Costello 4 months ago

Your finger counting is quite correct! We will record the livestream and they will be available on site afterwards as well.